Goodbye Westchester…

Hey girlies,

I think that maybe you might have guessed this from my lack of posting over these last few months, and I have thought a lot about this blog.  The Clique has given me so many happy memories over the years and it still remains in my heart.  But sometimes, you just have to let things go in order to move on, and I feel as if I have grown out of these characters.  I didn’t feel like I wanted to write anymore, and I didn’t enjoy it.  It felt more like a chore than something that I love to do.  It might have been in the past but not anymore.

I wanted to take this opportunity in order to thank everyone who has helped me and inspired me through my journey in the world of The Clique.  Massiekurx, my inspiration and the entire reason I started writing, MassieGlamorousAlpha, one of my first followers, DylanGabrielleMarvil, who has supported my journey from beginning to the end, CiaoFromClaire, XOXOAliciaHeartsYou, XOChanelWallace, KissesWithKristen, you girlies are amazing and never forget that.  Even if I haven’t mentioned you and you are still reading this post, thank you so so much for everything.  I will never forget this experience.

Signing off for the last time…

XOXO

The Pretty Committee

2 thoughts on “Goodbye Westchester…

  1. Hola XOXOThePrettyCommittee,
    I’m super upset to see that you are leaving…however I completely understand your need to do so. As much as you loved writing on this blog, it isn’t fair to you for it to feel more like a chore than a fun hobby to do whenever you wanted. I absolutely loved reading your stories whilst you were active though; you’re an “ah-mazing” writer! Going to miss you so much chica!!
    xoxo, Leesh

Leave a Reply

